Fuck You Fuck Waiting

image

Waiting for this day to end
Fuck this life who needs friends
Sorry if I fell out of trend

Fuck you and the things you do
The way you talk the people you screw
I should have stayed away from you

You are like a bad disease
Walking around doing as you please
Empty promises, you’re such a tease

Well I will have no more of this
You betrayed me again and now I’m pissed
So if only for now you’ve been dismissed

And one day you might realize
What was always behind these eyes
And by then I’ll no longer sympathize

So fuck you and the things you do
You’ll have to find someone else to screw
Just remember I’ll get mine to

Leave a Reply

