Reality of love

image

“Fuck you “she said with fire in her eyes
As her blood began to boil
“Im sick of this shit ,and this life,
And the constant fucking turmoil”

“You have broken the last straw
It’s time for me to fight back
You do whatever the fuck you want
And I’m left to pick up the slack”

“Fuck me?” He said with a tense jaw
“I’ve always been here for you
Even when you were nothing
What the fuck do you want me to do”

“Fight back from what?
I’ve never raised a hand”
As his voice grew ever louder
“This is more than I can stand!”

“So what are we doing here?” She said
As tears fill up her eyes
“I don’t know”
Was all that he replies

“If you can’t stand me you should leave”
Venom in her words
As they lock in their stare
They both know it’s absurd

This is a familiar road
For them it’s sad but true
But there is so much passion there
True love through and through

Leave a Reply

