Revelations

image

Sleep deprivation
Is such an agitation
I need some medication
To escape this aggrivation
Im growing so impatient
With the constant alienation
i will withdraw my hesitation
And take down this whole nation
I need i new sensation
Besides this damnation
So stuck on this station
Drowning with no flotation
So filled up with this frustration
In need of revelation
Instead of soul starvation
Be my salvation
Give me my sedation
So i can give my proclamation
And rejoice in revelations

Leave a Reply

