God complex

maxresdefault

I’ve wondered what it would be like to kill someone

To drive a sharp  knife through the flesh of another person

to watch as i skillfully slice them open

to see the bounty of my perversion

To taste the salty sweet life nectar

To feel the hot stickiness flow down my chin

my victim all alone with no protector

oh let the sweet sin begin

oh how they would bleed for me

As i watch the life light leave their eyes

While they scream for me to let them be

as I bring them to their demise

Leave a Reply

