My Ink

fuck_you_madafaka__jane_the_killer__by_keijane22-d72kmj9

If someday you find this

And i hope that you do

I just want to let you know

It was all because of you

Because without this sadness

I’d have no inspiration

Because we had the kind of love

That could move a nation

All the pain you put me through

Was worth it all the while

Everything you did I’d use

To walk this poet’s mile

And every time my hearts reopened

I’ll have a tale to tell

Because you cause my bleeding

You’re the ink my endless well

Leave a Reply

