Nothing left but the dead

the_ghost_behind_me_forest_raven_girl_2560x1440_hd-wallpaper-1528321

There’s something in the air here

That makes this place seem eerie

I can feel the static in my hair

Feel as if the dead are near me

The time has come i fear

For the dead to have their reckoning

And as they draw more near

I can hear my  death is beckoning

I  have what they’re looking for

For I  breathe the breath of life

They resent my heartbeat more and more

Cut into me with no knife in sight

They’re going to creep inside this town

and fill up every hollow

their is no backing down

It’s more than I can swallow

Fill up my streets with they’re wails of sadness

Then they come for their revenge

They’re filled up with their madness

So for me this  story ends

Leave a Reply

