Do me a favor

assisted_suicide__by_xtinaanitx

Somebody kill me please!

Just do me the honor

I’m down on my knees

I need to be rid of this disease

Put an end to this life

There’s nothing left for me

Nothing you say can ease

I’ve seen it all before

This is how it has got to be

I need my blood to  bleed

The sin is all around me

Can’t you hear my plea

You look right through me

Suffering pours through my eyes

 Yet you still can’t see

Oh just set my soul free

It’s my only ticket out

Read my eyes oh please

Leave a Reply

