Between the two

torn_between_head_amp_heart_266930170

I need to choose between the two

but between them i don’t have a clue

they both have there pros and cons

And make me feel like i don’t belong

either which way i choose to choose

in the end I’ll probably lose

I love them both this much is true

Oh what is it that I’m going to do

all this i thought was behind me

but he just won’t let me be

and i love him with all my heart

but we’re a million miles apart

And then i have what I’ve always known

makes me feel like I’m at home

But he is a little unfair

and treats me as if I’m not there

I just miss that hot passion

And doing the things we’ve only imagined

So i don’t know what I’m going to do

Maybe I won’t choose either of you

change-hard-thrust

Leave a Reply

