Rewind

images

Okay here we go let’s press rewind

And we’ll go around another time

except this time I won’t be blind

And maybe you will make up your mind

All i need from you is to keep your word

Don’t act as if my proposal’s absurd

As if it’s like nothing that you’ve heard

because you know all that has transferred

so don’t lie to my fucking face

Or i will leave you a fucking disgrace

And how i love the way you taste

i can still feel our last embrace

shoot me up with all your lines

and help me leave this world behind

take me away I’m outta my mind

I shouldn’t have done this I should of declined

Because you’re only here to wreck me

And i can’t just leave you be

Even though i can still foresee

the ending where my heart will plea

Leave a Reply

