Storm eternal

Drawn_wallpapers_Painted_girls_Wind_in_the_storm_016951_

my thoughts have become cloudier

yet thoughts of you are still vivid

I hate that i still think of you

It makes me so damn livid

Why can’t i escape from this?

No matter how far you run?

your thunderstorm is overwith

but mine has just begun

I haven’t heard a thing from you

not a whisper or a thought

it seems you have forgot about me

I unfortunately have not

You make me feel so crazy

you’ve beaten up my insides

and no matter how far you run from this

we both know that you can’t hide

Leave a Reply

