Serial Acts of Violence

imagesCAQ98JQB

I am going to punch you

Smash you in your fucking face

Don’t act like you don’t deserve it

You are a disgrace to this race

I am going to devour you

Roast you in my stew

You can choose your seasonings

It’s the least that you could do

I am going to slice you

And enjoy it as I do

They won’t remember what you looked like

When I get through with you

I am going to peel you

One layer at a time

And as you scream out in agony

I’ll revel, How divine!

And when there is nothing left

I’ll leave you there to bleed

You’ve done this to yourself you see

With your hatefulness and greed

Leave a Reply

