Anything You Want

imagesCA1OGAWA

I could be your own little whore

Be all you’ve ever longed for

I could be your personal victim

Best one you’ve ever sinked your teeth in

I could be your little school girl

Let you just rule all of my world

I could be your little tease

Be just about anything if you please

I could be your one and only

Make this place a little less lonely

I could always be there for you

I’ll do anything that you want me to

I could be your secret little freak

On any given day of the week

I could be your alibi

You know you want to don’t be shy

I can be your fantasy

Just let me take you away with me

Leave a Reply

