No Daddy

Don__t_go_out_alone____10_by_SAMLIM

Oh no! Please don’t daddy

I’ll be your good little girl

I won’t give you a reason to hurt me

Or to let your hatred unfurl

Oh no! Please don’t daddy

What is it you want me to do?

I would do just about anything

To make it all up to you

Oh no! Please don’t daddy

She cries out in despair

As he just raises his hand up

And pulls out another chunk of her hair

Oh no! Please don’t daddy

She pleads and she cries

“You deserve this.” he says

But we all know how he lies

Oh no! Please don’t daddy

I’ve been so good to you

“If you don’t shut that fucking mouth” he says

“There are worse things I will do”

Oh no! Please don’t daddy

I’m your little lady

Remember how you’d hold me?

When i was just a baby

Oh no! Please don’t daddy

Her cries fall on deaf ears

Because daddy’s word is law

Until the end she fears

Leave a Reply

