Let Me Out!

the_lonely_grave_of_paula_schultz_by_yannickbouchard-d4zrzx6

Remove these fucking chains

They’re making me insane

Putting demons in my brain

Take off these god damn shackles

That have always been my hassle

Since before i built this “castle”

Release me from my cell

So I can leave this hell

That I’ve come to know so well

Let me out of your cage

So I can release my rage

My world is not a stage

I deserve my freedom

So I can rule my kingdom

And I won’t feel so numb

Leave a Reply

