When I said it I meant it

lklk

It’s hard to believe you missed me

when you weren’t there

and you could of been

you are so unfair

 

i always think about you

it haunts me day to day

and you just walk in and out

i wish you would just stay

 

my life could be a whole lot different

we could be together

but you chose a different path

and i couldn’t hold the tether

 

i can’t believe i still want you

more than want it’s love

and you constantly dismiss me

always give me the shove

 

i am still here waiting

for you to see the truth

that i meant what i said

i have loved you since my youth

One thought on “When I said it I meant it

Leave a Reply

