I’m asking

peculiar_and_wondrous_by_chryssalis-d3dwm8y-scaled1000

 

please leave me alone

i don’t really care

how great your life is

because mine is unfair

 

please leave me alone

i just want to die

nothing to live for

and i do nothing but cry

 

please leave me alone

i don’t want to see you

i can’t trust you people

you all are deceitful

 

please leave me alone

i just need a break

before i lose my cool

and make another mistake

 

please leave me alone

can’t you see i’ve had enough

i was already broken

even though i act tough

 

please leave me alone

i don’t feel like you do

we’re not the same

your intentions untrue

 

please leave me alone

this has come to an end

i no longer trust you

you’re no longer my friend

Leave a Reply

