Stay

unrequited_love_by_sil_enigma-d27ygwf

 

They all just want to use me

And leave me here alone

Leave me here bleeding

While they just go on home

 

What do they have that i don’t

why must i live in solace

Why can’t you be with me

Why can’t you keep your promise

 

I am so alone

I have been since day 1

And on the day i met you

I thought my life had begun

 

But you just came to leave me

My life is so unfair

With no one here to love me

And without a soul that cares

Leave a Reply

