regrets

career-regret

I can’t make you love me

I don’t know what to do

I have broken promises

I have been untrue

I cannot escape myself

Want to peel off my own skin

Nowhere to run away from this

Committed a moral sin

I fell into another web

And fuck! it was a trap

Because I lost my one true love

What can be done about that?

My eyes feel so empty

so does my head and chest

Even though I’ve done my deeds

You’re the one that I loved best

I’ve built this life around you

And now It’s all falling down

I have no one to blame but myself

 I Want to be in the ground

Leave a Reply

