Easy Way?

14 - 1

I would like to kill me

But, it seems you’ve gotten here first

I would like to free myself

Escape this curse since birth

There is nothing left of me

Just this hollow shell

My head is full of the sea

And my heart has been through hell

Soon there’ll be none left of me

You all take and take and take

I try to make everyone happy

But i guess that’s my mistake

There has to be an end to this

One that involves less pain

If I can not escape you

I fear there’ll be nothing left to gain

Leave a Reply

