Break the cycle

images

Here we go again

Same old fucking trend

I wish i could unbend

And break the inevitable end

It’s hard for me to face you

when i just want to erase you

but i can never replace you

and so I always chase you

I’ve torn myself in two

And done it all for you

So what am i to do?

if i can’t bid you adieu?

so many miles away

and yet you still want to play

and lead your wife astray

and still no end today?

What is wrong with you and me

That we can’t just let it be

Let it float into the sea

With the rest of the debris

Leave a Reply

