You’re Dead

Image

 

I am going to kill her

stab her in the face

make her disappear

a disgrace to the human race

 

I am going to kill her

although i know i shouldn’t

but if she did these things to you

don’t tell me that you wouldn’t

 

I am going to kill her

slice her ear to ear

make her my little plaything

make her scream in fear

 

I am going to kill her

and bury her in the ground

somewhere deep and hidden

where the body will never be found

 

I am going to kill her

and when the deed is done

I can then rest easy

because now the war is won

Leave a Reply

