Village Idiot

Image

Fuck you all for what you’ve done

Taken my heart for your lives on the run

Taken everything and left me here to die

I don’t know what it is I’ve done, Have no reason why

 

Why was it that you all left me behind?

Wasn’t I beautiful? Wasn’t I kind?

Didn’t i do the things you wanted me to?

And in the end you all made me the fool

 

I want to fucking kill the world

and be the only surviving girl

  Sit back and watch it crash and burn

Oh for this, I undeniably yearn

Leave a Reply

