Vengeance

Image

Won’t you come and save me?

What obstacle is in your path?

Will you not obey me?

Or will you endure my wrath?

 

I know you think i don’t need saving but I do

I may seem strong like a fortress

But my weakness in life is you

Don’t plunge me back into darkness

 

For I will come out creeping

I feel it in my soul

That I will do the reaping

I will not stop until I feel Whole

 

I will destroy you from the inside

Make you feel like I do

There’s nowhere you can hide

Tis vengeance I pursue

Leave a Reply

