(optional)

Image

I want to make you pay for what you’ve done to me

I want to eat you whole and vanquish you to the sea

I wanted to be a part of you but you could not let that be

I’ve had to pay the cost and i want the return fee

I’d like to end my  miserable existence

I’d like you to come with me put down your resistance

I hate that even now with you I’d go the distance

I know that I’ve done wrong pushed to hard with my persistence

I wish I had someone else to blame for all the things you do

But in the end I’ll always know the blame will rest with you

The times you walked away led to the day I’ll always rue

Cause I’ll always be the girl when you are passing through

Image

Leave a Reply

