Take You With Me

you have murdered my heart multiple times
serial killer of my heart
multiple times with multiple knives
Oh! sigh why did i even start

I always knew it would end this way
but you will be back again
Because this feeling never fades
i wish it wouldn't begin

I know this is the end for now
you heartless piece of shit
hopefully when you come back around
I'll still be here to dig you out of your pit

I hope your fucking happy with her
and i know you know thats a fucking lie
i wish there was a love sick cure
I wish i would fucking die
Image
Leave a Reply

