Image

murderous heart

murderous heart

I dream of puddles of blood around me
mine and yours
i want to feel you close to me
but you keep closing the doors

I dream of your lips against my skin
of a life we can build together
Please just let me in
don’t give up altogether

I dream of a place where we can be alone
and no one in the world can disturb us
a place where i can cast the stone
and we can give in to this unrequited lust

But mostly i dream of you
and those haunting eyes
and what those hands will do
and a place of never goodbye

Leave a Reply

